My Cat is a Jerk

Someone with too much time on their hands has started up a blog entitled My Cat is a Jerk. Reason My Cat is a Jerk #33: She Won’t Move Out of My Way:

My cats don’t think they’re the center of the universe. They know they are.

Jezebel knows that all I ever want to do is pet her all day long. Pants assumes that I buy nice things so she can shred them. Jezebel treats me like my main job is to feed them the food that’s owed to them.

But Pants has taken it to another level. Pants has decided that it’s not even worth bothering to move when I want to get by.

My Cat is a Jerk

One response to “My Cat is a Jerk

  1. I’ve long agreed with the sentiment that if dog is mans best friend, then a cat is mans complacent roommate.

Leave a Reply

