Scrabble Championship Final Board

Quite the vocabulary these guys have.

[via]

2 responses to “Scrabble Championship Final Board

  1. My husband and I used to play scrabble all the time. One time the first turn was his and he laid down all seven tiles. His word was, “B*ST*RD”.

    (I put the stars for the missing letters because in writing this comment it occurred to me that such language might not be ok.)

  2. I once commented to someone that I always beat my husband when we play scrabble and she replied rather incredulously …but he is so intelligent …and then added… and so articulate! Guess I don’t stand a chance against these guys!

Leave a Reply

